Skip to Content

Modern Warfare Remastered maps: All 16 from original game confirmed

It’s the news Call Of Duty fans have been waiting for.

Activision has confirmed that Modern Warfare Remastered, which is being released as additional content for Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare, will feature all 16 maps from the original 2007 game.

When the game launches on November 4, 2016, players will have access to 10 maps. What those maps are we don’t know (although we hope it’s these ones), with a further six maps to be added in December.

Modern Warfare Remastered might just be one of the year’s most anticipated games, even if it is only being released as additional content for Infinite Warfare. Its dedicated servers suggests Activision and Infinity Ward are going all-in, not just re-releasing a cash-in like the publisher has with other titles. While it’ll only be available with Infinite Warfare, many believe it’ll eventually get its own standalone release in early 2017.

It’ll include the full remastered campaign and 10 maps, which I think is exactly what Call Of Duty needs to reignite interest in the franchise.



Modern Warfare Remastered maps

  • Ambush
  • Backlot
  • Bloc
  • Bog
  • Countdown
  • Crash
  • Crossfire
  • District
  • Downpour
  • Overgrown
  • Pipeline
  • Shipment
  • Showdown
  • Strike
  • Vacant
  • Wet Work
← Previous
No Man's Sky's largest update yet offers specific PC fixes
Next →
Final Fantasy XV story spans 10-year period
slot online judi bola judi bola resmi terpercaya slot pragmatic play online surya168 situs jepang