Skip to Content

Call of Duty Vanguard reveal times for your country

Call of Duty: Vanguard is now official, with Activision set to official reveal the game during a Warzone event on August 19. So what time does the Call of Duty: Vanguard reveal take place in your country?

Activision lifted the lid off of Sledgehammer Games’ and Treyarch’s co-developed entry to the famed franchise on Twitter, before unleashing an announcement trailer that doesn’t show much aside from merely teasing the fact we’ll see more in coming days.

call of duty vanguard reveal time

Developer Sledgehammer Games is set to announce more inside a Call of Duty: Warzone event on August 19 at 1:30 PM ET.

Here’s when you can tune in relative to where you are in the world.

Call of Duty: Vanguard reveal times by country

New York City: 1:30pm, August 19

Los Angeles: 10:30am, August 19

Sydney: 3:30am, August 20

Paris: 7:30pm, August 19

London: 6:30pm, August 19

Singapore: 1:30am, August 20

Tokyo: 2:30am, August 20

call of duty vanguard reveal
← Previous
Call of Duty Vanguard is now confirmed, reveal set for Aug 19
crysis remastered trilogy comparison
Next →
Crysis Remastered Trilogy comparison video shows Xbox Series X visual boost