Skip to Content

Xbox 20th Anniversary event planned for November

November 15 will mark twenty years since the Xbox brand first hit store shelves, and to celebrate, a big anniversary event is being planned for the day.

The Xbox Anniversary Celebration even will kick off on November 15, with Xbox saying it will be a “special look back at 20 years of Xbox”.

xbox anniversary event

“We invite you to join us on Nov. 15 to celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Xbox and Halo with a fun, digital broadcast for fans around the globe,” the invite reads.

While we won’t announce any new games, this anniversary broadcast will be a special look back at 20 years of Xbox. We’ll share more details soon, so stay tuned.”

xbox 20th anniversary headset

It will be broadcast live on Twitter, Facebook, Twitch, and YouTube.

Xbox Anniversary Event times in your region

  • Los Angeles: Nov 15 at 10am
  • New York: Nov 15 at 1pm
  • Sydney: Nov 16 at 5am
  • London: Nov 15 at 6pm
  • Paris: Nov 15 at 7pm
  • Dubai: Nov 15 at 10pm
  • Singapore: Nov 16 at 2am
  • Tokyo: Nov 16 at 3am
gta remastered trilogy pc specs
← Previous
GTA Trilogy Remastered PC specs leaked
xbox game pass dbz
Next →
Age of Empires IV joins nine games coming to Xbox Game Pass from tomorrow