Skip to Content

Call of Duty Vanguard open beta extended: What time does it end?

With the November 5 release date of Call of Duty: Vanguard closing in, developer Sledgehammer Games has given gamers the chance to play the game in the open beta, which is now live on Xbox Series X and Series S.

The open beta was set to end in the next 24 hours, but Activision has decided to extend the end date by a further 24 hours, meaning we still have almost two full days left of Vanguard open beta action to get in.

call of duty vanguard open beta end time

The beta is now open to all Xbox gamers — you don’t need a pre-order to play it — so be sure to jump in now. Let’s take a look at when the Call of Duty Vanguard beta ends.

Call of Duty Vanguard open beta end time

Los Angeles – 22 Sep, 10am

Sydney – 23 Sep, 3am

Paris – 22 Sep, 7pm

London – 22 Sep, 6pm

Singapore – 23 Sep, 1am

Tokyo – 23 Sep, 2am

New York – 22 Sep, 1pm

What are your thoughts of Call of Duty: Vanguard so far? Sound off in the comments below!

xbox series x 500gb
← Previous
Xbox Series X could be getting a cheaper 500GB storage expansion
xbox series x restock
Next →
Xbox Series X Restock likely this week at Best Buy, Walmart
Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Permainan judi slot online terbaik

slot hoki terpercaya

judi bola judi bola online resmi judi bola resmi terpercaya DominoQQ situs slot online terpercaya situs judi bola terpercaya situs judi online terpercaya