Skip to Content

Call of Duty Vanguard Open Beta – Start and End times in your region for Xbox

Call of Duty: Vanguard is primed for a huge release on November 5, and players are already having their go at Sledgehammer Games’ latest, with another beta set to go live this weekend for Xbox players.

While PlayStation players have been lucky enough to check out the game ahead of time, Xbox gamers can finally get involved in the open beta over the upcoming weekend.

call of duty vanguard beta start time

If you’re read for an action-packed weekend, here’s when you can expect the Call of Duty: Vanguard open beta to start and end in your region on Xbox.

Call of Duty: Vanguard Open Beta Start Time

Xbox/PC Pre-Order Required

  • Sydney: Friday, 17 Sep at 3am
  • Paris: Thursday, 16 Sep at 7pm
  • London: Thursday, 16 Sep at 6pm
  • Singapore: Friday, 17 Sep at 1am
  • Tokyo: Friday, 17 Sep at 2am
  • Los Angeles: Thursday, 16 Sep at 10am
  • New York City: Thursday, 16 September at 1pm

Open to all players

  • Sydney: Sunday, 19 Sep at 3am
  • Paris: Saturday, 18 Sep at 7pm
  • London: Saturday, 18 Sep at 6pm
  • Singapore: Sunday, 17 Sep at 1am
  • Tokyo: Sunday, 17 Sep at 2am
  • Los Angeles: Saturday, 16 Sep at 10am
  • New York City: Saturday, 16 September at 1pm

Beta ends

  • Sydney: Tuesday, 21 Sep at 3am
  • Paris: Monday, 20 Sep at 7pm
  • London: Monday, 20 Sep at 6pm
  • Singapore: Sunday, 17 Sep at 1am
  • Tokyo: Sunday, 17 Sep at 2am
  • Los Angeles: Saturday, 16 Sep at 10am
  • New York City: Saturday, 16 September at 1pm

call of duty 2022
← Previous
Call of Duty 2022 looks to be Modern Warfare 2
hades achievements not unlocking
Next →
Hades update fixes Achievement bug on Xbox